Do you have a toddler?  You can get a Free Sample of Enfagrow A+ Nutritional Drink for toddlers.

Print Friendly

{ 0 comments }

affiliate disclosure

amazon-lightning-toy-deals

 

Galaxy Radio Controlled Vehicles are the  Amazon Lightning Toy Deals  for the day.    Check it out and see if any are perfect for your giftlist and then come back at the mentioned time so you don’t miss out. These deals last for a couple of hours, however the better the deal the faster it sells out!  

Plus, don’t forget to check out the great Stocking Stuffer ideas all under $2 each.

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit!
Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Crocodile, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Train, Planes and Trucks Nap Mat, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Poolmaster 87148 48″ Bright Color Circles Tube, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Upper Bounce Indoor/Outdoor Classic Trampoline and Enclosure Set, Starts at 6:40 AM PST/7:40 AM MST/8:40 AM CST/9:40 AM EST

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Turtle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mini Ogodisk Super Disk Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Turtle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Explore and More Roll Around Toy, Owl, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Bandana Buddies Activity Toy, Elephant, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Busy Bead Tree, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Molded Cross-Pole Volly, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Poolmaster 07433 Water Hammock Lounge – Green, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Super-Wide 44″ Cool Jam Pro Poolside Basketball, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

ECR4Kids Open Front Desk with Metal Book Box, Oak, 2-Pack, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Snake, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Lobster, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pictopia-Family Trivia Game: Disney Edition, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nuby 3-D Snack Keeper, Flower, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Selfie – The Game of Silly Expressions, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Mermaids Nap Mat, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mongoose Boy’s Showtime 16-Inch Bicycle, White/Orange, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Newisland 3x3x3 6 Solid Color Anti-POP Rubik’s Cube, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids 14″ Stack Chair, Chrome Legs with Ball Glides, Set of 6, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Shark, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Killer Whale, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Fire Truck, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Dump Truck, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Holy Stone Mini Quadcopter with HD Camera & TF Card 6D, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Pure Fun 12′ Trampoline and Enclosure Combo, Starts at 2:40 PM PST/3:40 PM MST/4:40 PM CST/5:40 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Car Carrier with Pull Back Race Car, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Big Rig, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Friendly Forest Activity Mirror, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Soft Activity Book, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Print Friendly

{ 0 comments }

affiliate disclosure

Giant-Eagle-CHT-1120

I’ve said it before that anytime I save over 50% grocery shopping I am happy.  This Coupon “High” trip to Giant Eagle exceeded it because I saved 79%.  Today it was mainly a pantry stock-up, plus my Better Than Free Cheese.

Giant Eagle Savings Summary

Out of Pocket $23.40
Cash Back Sites – $5.15
OYNO received $3.50

Store Savings $23.75
Coupon Savings $31.05

I used the deals shared in the Giant Eagle Weekly Ad Coupon matchup list unless otherwise mentioned.

8 Libby’s Green Beans – 25 cents each

1 can GE Cranberry Sauce –
75 cents after $1 sale price and $.25/1 Any Brand Cranberry Sauce Ibotta offer

4 Mandarin Oranges –
I was out of the $.40/1 printable coupons, so I used two of the $.50/2 coupons from the inserts.  That made each can 31 cents after the $.75/1 OYNO that I received 

4 Campbells Cream of Mushroom Soup –
Since these are Great For Cooking Variety they did not qualify for the Giant Eagle Checkout Reward.  However, even though I only bought four items the $3 off $10 purchase did come off and I didn’t buy any other items included in the sale.  In addition I used the $.40/4 Campbells Soup insert coupon.  So while I thought I would be paying 60 cents a can, after the $3 instant savings it ended up better then free.  I was happy with the 60 cents a can, so getting them better than free was a big bonus.

4 Pillsbury Cinnabon Sweet Rolls and 2 Crescent Rolls – For the Pillsbury Cinnabons I used the $.50/1 Pillsbury Sweet Roll printable.  That made them 67 cents each after the $1 instant savings.  Plus I should receive the $.40/2 and $.50/1 SavingStar Cashback for these items.   For the Crescent rolls, I used $.75/2 Crescent Roll printable that made them 92 cents each.  I had redeemed this SavingStar eOffer on a previous trip.

2 Butterball Turkey Bacon – $1 each

5 Sargento Tasting Cheese 50 cents Money Maker after this great Free Cheese Deal including $3 SavingStar eOffer

Celestial Tea – $2 each with this unadvertised deal.  Picked these up because I am trying to go Coffee Free.

5 Swiss Miss Simply Hot Chocolates – Better than Free after Instant Cash Back plus received $5 Black and Gold Bucks

Cinnamon Chex Mix – $1.50

Food Taste Good MultiGrain – These are part of an unadvertised deal for $2.50 each.  I had a $.75/1 Food Taste Good printable coupon (NLA) that made them $1 after doubling.  If I had two coupons, I could have saved an additional $1 with this $1/2 Food Taste Good SavingStar eOffer.

4 Ziploc Slider Bags  – The $2.75 OYNO printed perfectly even though the items I picked up weren’t marked with the tags.  So after the sale, $1/2 Ziploc Coupon, and $2.75 OYNO it made each pack only 48 cents and then I will be receiving $1 back from SavingStar – essentially making them each 23 cents.

I’m not the only one to have a Coupon “High” trip to Giant Eagle this week.  A couple readers have shared over at TCH Giant Eagle Facebook Group

image

image

Would love to see what you saved on your Coupon “High Trips.

You can find all the Giant Eagle deals here.

Print Friendly

{ 0 comments }

affiliate disclosure

Ibotta-not-just-for-grocery-shopping

I mention Ibotta quite often in regards to shopping at Giant Eagle, but did you know they offer deals on items other then groceries? 

In fact some of there deals will help you save on Christmas Shopping.

Here are just some of the deals currently available for in-store shopping

  • Spend $50 at Aeropostale, Get $10 Cash Back from Ibotta
  • Spend $100 at Kohl’s, Get $10 Cash Back (exp 11/23)
  • Spend $50 at Express, Get $5 Cash Back from Ibotta
  • Spend $50 at dELiA*s, Get $5 Cash Back from Ibotta

Plus coming Black Friday (and Thursday) -Enjoy Best Buy’s Black Friday doorbusters and get $15 Cashback.

Just another great reason to check out Ibotta.

Print Friendly

{ 0 comments }

affiliate disclosure

Just click the banner above and you will get a set of Special Keepsake Maps of a 4 Disney World Parks.  Not only that, but it includes a whole pack of Free Disney Stickers.  These alone would make a great stocking stuffer.

I received the Free Disney World Customized Maps in the summer and they are definitely something that could be framed as a great memento.

Print Friendly

{ 0 comments }

affiliate disclosure

bottom dollar food sales and coupons

It’s the week before Thanksgiving and although Bottom Dollar stores will be closing by the end of the year, you can still save this holiday.   Here are the deals at Bottom Dollar starting 11/20/14.

BOTTOM DOLLAR SPECIAL DEALS

Turkeys Whole, Frozen, Grade A 10 lb+ 54 cents/lb
Minimum $25 Purchase  (limit 1)

Butterball Turkeys 10lb + 87 cents/lb
Minimum $25 Purchase (limit 1)
$3 Butterball Wyb  3 BC, Green Giant or Pillsbury Items Printable
$3 Butterball wyb 3 BC Potatoes, BC Stuffing or Green Giant Bottom Dollar eOffer

Smithfield Spiral Sliced Ham $1.98/lb

myEssentials Shank Portion Ham $1.48/lb

Sweet Potatoes 33 cents/lb
Sold in 3 lb bags = 99 cents each

Clementines 5 lbs $3.98

Stove Top Stuffing Mix 98 cents (limit 4)

Mrs Smith’s Frozen Pies $2.98 (limit 4)
$.75/1 Mrs Smith’s Pie 11/16 SS

Green Giant Canned Vegetable (limit 12)

Pepsi Products 12 pack $2.78 (limit 4)

Oscar Mayer Sliced Bacon $3.99

myEssentials Frozen Whipped Topping 75 cents (limit 6)

Hannaford French Fried Onions $1.68 (limit 6)

myEssentials Jellied Cranberry Sauce 88¢ (limit 6)

Bruce’s Cut Yams $1.88 (limit 4)

Cranberries 12 oz $1.48

Kraft Philadelphia Cream Cheese $1.75

Edwards Large Pie $4.99
$1/1 Edward Pie printable or HERE
$3.99 each

Land O Lakes Butter $2.99 (limit 4)

Hannaford Shell-On Raw Shrimp $5.99

Russet Potatoes $2.98

Celery 57 cents

Maxwells House Coffee $5.99 (limit 4)
$1/2 Maxwell House printable or HERE

Duncan Hines or Cake Mix or Frosting 99 cents (limit 4)

Turkey Hill Ice Cream $2.25 (limit 4)
$1/1 Turkey Hill Ice Cream printable
$1.25 each

PRICE MATCH OPPORTUNITIES

ALDIS

  • Russet Potatoes 10 lb $1.69
  • Yellow Onions 3 lb bag 89¢
  • Cranberries 12 oz 99¢
  • Pineapple $1.29
  • Store Brand Frozen Peas 16 oz 89¢
  • Chopped Spinach 10 oz 99 cents
  • Split Top Wheat Bread 99 cents

KUHNS MARKET

Let us know if you find any other great Price Match Opportunities.

Print Friendly

{ 1 comment }

affiliate disclosure

Printable Coupons Ending Soon | Some included in this week’s GE Matchups

November 20, 2014

I just received notification that the following coupons will be disappearing in the next couple days.  I wanted to let you know because a couple of them are included in the Giant Eagle Matchups for the coming week.   I’ve marked them with ** Print them now so you don’t miss out. ENDING NOV 21 $0.25 […]

Print Friendly
Read the full article →

Gymboree: $10 off $10 Purchase

November 20, 2014

Get $10 of childrens clothing Free with this $10 off $10 Purchase at Gymboree code. You just need to use Visa Checkout and code VCHECKOUT to get $10 off your order.  There is no minimum. To make it even better, you DO NOT need a Visa card to use the code. You will have to […]

Print Friendly
Read the full article →

Giant Eagle | Better Than Free Cheese

November 20, 2014

Here’s a super hot deal at Giant Eagle if you like Cheese.  Combine an unadvertised deal, a Great doubler coupon and a SavingStar eOffer and you have Better Than Free Cheese.  It’s on Sargento Tastings and here’s how to get yours free. Buy 5 Sargento Tastings Cheese @ $2 each = $10 Use Five $.75/1 […]

Print Friendly
Read the full article →

Gymboree: 50% Savings on Everything (Today Only)

November 19, 2014

Today only, 11/19/14, you can save an additional 50% on everything at Gymboree.  That even includes markdowns.  That means prices as low as $2.50.  Shipping is free on orders over $75.

Print Friendly
Read the full article →